Skip to main content

OtsegoElementary School

Contact » Contact Us

Contact Us

Elementary School Office Information

Telephone Number - 419-823-4381 Option 4

Fax Number- 419-823-1703

Otsego Elementary School

18505 Tontogany Creek Road, Ste. 4
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402

 

Office Staff

Katrina Baughman, Principal 419-823-4381 ext. 4005  kbaughman@otsegoknights.org

Becky Buchman, Asst. Principal 419-823-4381 ext. 4009 bbuchman@otsegoknights.org

Lauren Miller, Counselor, 419-823-4381 ext. 4105  lmiller@otsegoknights.org

Kayla Phillips, Counselor, 419-823-4381 ext. 4010  kphillips@otsegoknights.org

Jenny Helberg, Administrative Assistant, ext. 4001 jhelberg@otsegoknights.org

Angie Norman, Administrative Assistant, ext. 4003 anorman@otsegoknights.org

Jane Gray, District Nurse, 419-823-4381 ext. 4002 jgray@otsegoknights.org